Get Started with Augmented Reality

 

 
17358623_1244770495644205_5271648748792021794_o.jpg

Succeed with AR

Send us a message and let's discuss how you can start with AR!

 

Contact us

Give us a call or send us an email if you have any specific questions.

 Emmi Jouslehto CEO & Co-Founder +358 44 971 9919 emmi@arilyn.fi   

Emmi Jouslehto
CEO & Co-Founder
+358 44 971 9919
emmi@arilyn.fi

 

 Otto Laurila CTO & Co-Founder +358 44 975 5392 otto@arilyn.fi

Otto Laurila
CTO & Co-Founder
+358 44 975 5392
otto@arilyn.fi

 Otso Kähönen Creative Director & Co-Founder +358 50 538 4178 otso@arilyn.fi

Otso Kähönen
Creative Director & Co-Founder
+358 50 538 4178
otso@arilyn.fi

 Toni Marttila Sales Director +358 50 441 8241 toni@arilyn.fi

Toni Marttila
Sales Director
+358 50 441 8241
toni@arilyn.fi

 Katri Kantoniemi Business Development Director +358 40 047 3382 katri@arilyn.fi   

Katri Kantoniemi
Business Development Director
+358 40 047 3382
katri@arilyn.fi

 

 Tommi Merelin Chief Marketing Officer +358 40 5144 355 tommi@arilyn.fi

Tommi Merelin
Chief Marketing Officer
+358 40 5144 355
tommi@arilyn.fi

 

Our Office

Kalevankatu 14 C 10
00100, Helsinki
Finland